User Testing

I carried out user testing and actually speaking to user to users to see what they thought of the site with positive feedback.  Although not all the site is complete I felt I wanted to get feed back as the home page was nearly complete according to my designs.  User feedback received indicated the site homepage was emotive and engaging and they liked the simplicity of the booking process and they felt they could trust the website if have to pay a deposit, aims I set within my self initiated project brief.

Negative Points 

The parallax scrolling of some of the images does not work correctly on Internet Explorer so the effect and the website is not shown at it’s best.  With the site being developed in WordPress and without altering any of the WordPress code to rectify this I plan to change the two images in question so they are more engaging whether parallax scrolling is active or not.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

