Learning Curve

Learning Curve 

The areas listed below are only a few of the areas I feel my skills and knowledge have increased with this project:   

Adobe XD Experience Design

I have continued to learn new techniques and options within Adobe XD which has helped me develop this project. The ability to create a prototyple on such a large App allowed more effective user testing on mobile devices as if live which was beneficial to the project.

Design

The need for thorough and up to date research on design was highlighted with this project and is something I am more aware of now as I feel this slowed the progress of the project down in the early stages.

Apps and App development

Not having any previous experience of App design or App development this was a big learning curve for me.

I feel all of the above areas are transferable skills which I can used in different areas of my work in the future.

